Music to erg to, pt. 93

I didn’t anticipate how little time I’d have this year, especially this spring, to actually create content for the blog and instead of actually writing stuff I feel like I just collected ideas but never got around to actually doing anything with them. I want to spend the next several weeks just writing but I don’t want to post it all right away because I feel like I’ll end up in the same position next year as I was this past year, where it’s a Monday or Wednesday night and I’m freaking out trying to figure out what I’m going to post the next day. That was really frustrating, not just because I hate doing things last minute but also because I feel like the quality of the blog went down a bit because of it. Anyways, my goal is to get as many posts done and scheduled for next year as I can so I probably won’t be posting much outside of answering questions on here and via email.

One thought on “Music to erg to, pt. 93

Thoughts?

