Music to erg to, pt. 44

I got a great question earlier this week about if it was important for coxswains to have time rowing on the water and I’m curious to know what you guys think. As I said in that post, I’ve briefly touched on that topic in the past but I don’t think I’ve ever explained my thought process in that much detail before. This is just another thing that, in an ideal world, I’d love to see coaches start implementing into their programs as a way to help coxswains get up to speed. Then again, I’d also like people to stop asking me if I’m the short kid that yells “stroke, stroke, stroke”…

Thoughts?

