Rowing videos for motivation & technique

I got a question last night asking me if I had any must-watch videos for motivation and/or technique. Do I ever. 

Motivation









Technique








One thought on “Rowing videos for motivation & technique

  1. Gladden Grace says:

    “Ignatius. Ignatius, what r u doin. Ignatius. STAAAHP.”

    LOL, ohmigoat, my mom doesn’t even hardly know what rowing IS, and she died laughing right along with me.

    And can I just say? Best rowing videos, um….ever.

Thoughts?

